Cinema archive

This archive contains 165 entries.


A Lizard in a well-worn skin

Friday 26 February, 2010

The BAFTA 2010 results

Monday 22 February, 2010

This year’s BAFTAs…

Sunday 21 February, 2010

Amer redux

Tuesday 19 January, 2010

Movie Checklist 2009

Friday 1 January, 2010

Top 10 films of the decade: #1

Thursday 31 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #2

Wednesday 30 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #3

Tuesday 29 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #4

Monday 28 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #5

Sunday 27 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #6

Saturday 26 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #7

Friday 25 December, 2009

Cinema 2009

Thursday 24 December, 2009

Top 10 films of the decade: #8

Thursday 24 December, 2009


This archive contains 165 entries.